Parish & Staff Directory

Parish Office

Tel – (703) 368-4500
Fax – (703) 257-9299

Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm (Closed 12:00 – 1:00 pm)
Friday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm (Closed 12:00 – 1:00 pm)
Saturday and Sunday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

If you call the Parish Office after hours, please follow the instructions on the recorded message for emergency calls.

If you are planning to move outside of the parish boundaries, please help us keep your family registration information updated. Let us know if you have moved within the parish, changed your telephone number or email address, or added a member to your family.


Pastor

Rev. Lee R. Roos – (703) 393-2155

Parochial Vicars

Rev. Noah Morey – (703) 393-2152
Rev. Mauricio Pineda– (703) 393-2154
Rev. Juan Puigbo– (703) 393-2153

Deacons

Deacon Orlando Barros
Deacon John W. Eberlein

Deacon Brian R. Majewski, OFS 
Deacon James Van de Voorde


Parish Staff
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor/Scheduling Cristina Jimenez (703) 393-2155
cjimenez@allsaintsva.org
Bulletin Coordinator/Parish Registration/Sacramental Records Linda Gaynord (703) 393-1430
lgaynord@allsaintsva.org
Receptionist Gina Treanor (703) 368-4500
gtreanor@allsaintsva.org
Director of Music and Liturgy Tim Lewicki (703) 393-2146
tlewicki@allsaintsva.org
Director of Facilities and Auxiliary Services Bill Andre (703) 368-4500 x224
wandre@allsaintsva.org
Director of Finance and Human Resources Tim Johnson (703) 393-2150
tjohnson@allsaintsva.org
Bookkeeper Martha Stine (703) 393-2148
mstine@allsaintsva.org
Protection of God’s Children VIRTUS Program Coordinator Janet Smith (703) 393-2158
jsmith@allsaintsva.org

School/Religious Education
All Saints Catholic School Principal
All Saints Catholic School website
David Conroy, Jr. (703) 368-4400
dconroy@allsaintsva.org
Director of Religious Education
Religious Education website
Samantha Welsh (703) 393-2142
swelsh@allsaintsva.org
Coordinator of Religious Education and First Communion Marylee Grabowski (703) 393-2142 x215
mgrabowski@allsaintsva.org
Confirmation Coordinator Vickie Taylor (703) 393-2142 x249
vtaylor@allsaintsva.org
Administrative Assistant, Religious Education Program Jocelyn Hernandez-Tellez (703) 393-2142
jhernandez-tellez@allsaintsva.org
Administrative Assistant, Religious Education Program Tracy Polanco (703) 393-2142
tpolanco@allsaintsva.org

Youth Ministry
Director of Youth Ministry
Director of Upper Room Theatre Ministry
Youth Ministry website
Rob Tessier (703) 393-2141
rtessier@allsaintsva.org
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry Carlos Artieda (703) 393-2141 x246
cartieda@allsaintsva.org
Youth Ministry Program Assistant Alejandra Velasco (703) 393-2141 x161
avelasko@allsaintsva.org
Young Adult Coordinator Mary Arsena marsena@allsaintsva.org

Parish Services
Director of Pastoral Care Gillian Quintana (703) 393-1411
gquintana@allsaintsva.org
Pastoral Care Sr. Anne Marie
Lange, OSB
(703) 393-1411
Pastoral Care Sr. Trinidad
Montero, OSB
(703) 393-1411
Catholic Charities — Counselor Lorenzo Resendez
Daniel Delcoco
(703) 425-0109
Catholic Charities — Hogar Immigrant Services Legal Assistance (703) 534-9805