Parish & Staff Directory

Parish Office

Tel – (703) 368-4500
Fax – (703) 257-9299

All Saints Parish Office Hours
Monday 9:15 AM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday 9:15 AM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 9:15 AM – 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:15 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday 9:15 AM – 4:00 PM
(Closed 12:00 – 1:00 PM, M-F)

If you call the Parish Office after hours, please follow the instructions on the recorded message for emergency calls.

If you are planning to move outside of the parish boundaries, please help us keep your family registration information updated. Let us know if you have moved within the parish, changed your telephone number or email address, or added a member to your family.

All Saints Parish social media sites


Pastor

Rev. Lee R. Roos – 703-393-2155

Parochial Vicars

Rev. Ed Guilloux – 703-393-2152
Fr. Luis Quiñónes – 703-393-2154
Fr. Eliberto Garcia (pro tem) – 703-366-3527

Deacons

Deacon Orlando Barros
Deacon Brian R. Majewski, OFS 
Deacon James Van de Voorde


Parish Staff
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor/Scheduling Giovanna Lowe 703-393-2155
glowe@allsaintsva.org
Administrative Assistant for Hispanic Ministry Viridiana Neri 703-368-4500
vneri.parishoffice@allsaintsva.org
Bulletin Coordinator/Parish Registration/Sacramental Records – Weddings, Baptisms (English) Linda Gaynord 703-393-1430
lgaynord@allsaintsva.org
Receptionist, Baptisms (Spanish) Gina Treanor 703-368-4500
gtreanor@allsaintsva.org
Sacristan Paola Encinas 703-368-4500
pencinas@allsaintsva.org
Director of Music and Liturgy Tim Lewicki 703-393-2146
tlewicki@allsaintsva.org
Director of Facilities and Auxiliary Services Bill Andre 703-368-4500 x224
wandre@allsaintsva.org
Director of Finance and Human Resources Tim Johnson 703-393-2150
tjohnson@allsaintsva.org
Bookkeeper Martha Stine 703-393-2148
mstine@allsaintsva.org
Protection of God’s Children VIRTUS Program Coordinator Cristina Jimenez 703-393-2158
cjimenez@allsaintsva.org

School/Religious Education
All Saints Catholic School Principal
All Saints Catholic School website
David Conroy 703-368-4400
dconroy@allsaintsva.org
Director of Religious Education
Religious Education website
Samantha Welsh 703-393-2142
swelsh@allsaintsva.org
Coordinator of Religious Education and First Communion Marylee Grabowski 703-393-2142 x215
mgrabowski@allsaintsva.org
Confirmation Coordinator Vickie Taylor 703-393-2142 x249
vtaylor@allsaintsva.org
Administrative Assistant, Religious Education Program Maria Naydaline Lopez Rivera 703-393-2142
mlopezrivera@allsaintsva.org
Administrative Assistant, Religious Education Program Tracy Polanco 703-393-2142
tpolanco@allsaintsva.org

Youth Ministry
Director of Youth Ministry
Director of Upper Room Theatre Ministry
Youth Ministry website
Rob Tessier 703-393-2141
rtessier@allsaintsva.org
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry Carlos Artieda 703-393-2141 x246
cartieda@allsaintsva.org
Youth Ministry Program Assistant Lynn Pechiney 703-393-2141 x161
lpechiney@allsaintsva.org
Young Adult Coordinator Alexandra Kellogg akellogg@allsaintsva.org

Parish Services
Bethany Food Panty Despensa de Comida Betania 703-366-1655
Director of Pastoral Care TBA 703-393-1411
Pastoral Care Sr. Trinidad
Montero, OSB
703-393-1411
Catholic Charities — Counselor Lorenzo Resendez
Daniel Delcoco
703-425-0109
Catholic Charities — Hogar Immigrant Services Legal Assistance 703-534-9805
St. Vincent de Paul Society English 703-368-2429
Sociedad de San Vicente de Paúl Español 703-393-1483