Parish & Staff Directory

Parish Office

Tel – 703-368-4500
Fax – 703-257-9299

 

Monday 9:15 AM – 8:00 PM
Tuesday 9:15 AM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 9:15 AM – 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:15 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday 9:15 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Friday 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM

If you call the Parish Office after hours, please follow the instructions on the recorded message for emergency calls.

If you are planning to move outside of the parish boundaries, please help us keep your family registration information updated. Let us know if you have moved within the parish, changed your telephone number or email address, or added a member to your family.

All Saints Parish social media sites


Pastor

Rev. Lee R. Roos – 571-516-3143

Parochial Vicars

Fr. Guillermo González – 703-366-3527
Fr. Eugene Lukong – 571-516-3147

Fr. Luis Quiñónes – 571-516-3145
Fr. Daniel Reuwer – 571-516-3146 / dreuwer@allsaintsva.org

Deacons

Deacon Orlando Barros
Deacon Brian R. Majewski, OFS 
Deacon James Van de Voorde

 


Parish Staff
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor/Scheduling Giovanna Lowe 571-516-3143
glowe@allsaintsva.org
Administrative Assistant for Hispanic Ministry Viridiana Neri 571-516-3149
vneri.parishoffice@allsaintsva.org
Bulletin Coordinator/Parish Registration/Sacramental Records – Weddings, Baptisms (English) Linda Gaynord 571-516-3140
lgaynord@allsaintsva.org
Receptionist, Baptisms (Spanish) Gina Treanor 703-368-4500
gtreanor@allsaintsva.org
Evening Receptionist Andrea Pinillos 703-368-4500
Sacristan Paola Encinas 703-368-4500
pencinas@allsaintsva.org
Director of Music and Liturgy Tim Lewicki 571-516-3141
tlewicki@allsaintsva.org
Director of Facilities and Auxiliary Services Bill Andre 571-516-3164
wandre@allsaintsva.org
Director of Finance and Human Resources Tim Johnson 571-516-3137
tjohnson@allsaintsva.org
Bookkeeper Martha Stine 571-516-3136
mstine@allsaintsva.org
Protection of God’s Children VIRTUS Program Coordinator Cristina Jimenez 703-881-6914
cjimenez@allsaintsva.org

School/Religious Education
All Saints Catholic School Principal
All Saints Catholic School website
David Conroy 703-368-4400
dconroy@allsaintsva.org
Director of Religious Education
Religious Education website
Samantha Welsh 571-516-3154
swelsh@allsaintsva.org
Coordinator of Religious Education and First Communion Marylee Grabowski 571-516-3153
mgrabowski@allsaintsva.org
Confirmation Coordinator Vickie Taylor 571-516-3152
vtaylor@allsaintsva.org
Administrative Assistant, Religious Education Program Brenda Marquez 571-516-3150
bmarquez@allsaintsva.org
Administrative Assistant, Religious Education Program Tracy Polanco 571-516-3151
tpolanco@allsaintsva.org

Youth Ministry
Director of Youth Ministry
Director of Upper Room Theatre Ministry
Youth Ministry website
Rob Tessier 571-516-3160
rtessier@allsaintsva.org
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry Nicole Fetterman 571-516-3161
nfetterman@allsaintsva.org
Youth Ministry Program Assistant Lynn Pechiney 571-516-3162
lpechiney@allsaintsva.org
Young Adult Coordinator Joseph DuBois jdubois@allsaintsva.org

Parish Services
Bethany Food Pantry Despensa de Comida Betania 571-516-3166
Director of Pastoral Care TBA 703-368-4500
Parish Library Librarian 571-516-3168
Catholic Charities — Counselor Natalia
Dominguez-Beulot
703-841-2531
Catholic Charities — Hogar Immigrant Services Legal Assistance 703-534-9805
St. Vincent de Paul Society English 571-516-3200
Sociedad de San Vicente de Paúl Español 571-516-3201

St. Gabriel Mission Pastoral Center
Parochial Vicar Fr. Guillermo González 703-366-3527
Coordinator of Operations Emelly Mendez 703-366-3527