All Saints Catholic Church

Parish Office

Deacon The Parish Office
Office – (703) 368-4500 or (703) 368-2066
Fax – (703) 257-9299


Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday ~ 9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday ~ 9:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday and Sunday ~ 9:00am to 3:00pm
Closed for lunch from 12:00 noon to 1:00pm

A recorded message is given on (703) 368-4500 after hours. Please follow the instructions for emergency calls.

If you are planning to move outside the parish boundaries, please help us to keep your family registration information up to date – let us know if you have moved within the parish, changed your phone number, or added a new member to your family.

Rev. Lee R. Roos – (703) 393-2155

Parochial Vicars:
Rev. Noah Morey- (703) 393-2152
Rev. Juan Puigbo – (703) 393-2153
Rev. Mauricio Pineda – (703) 393-2154

Rev. Mr. John W. Eberlein, Permanent Deacon
Deacon Rafael Goldsmith, Permanent Deacon
Deacon Brian R. Majewski, Permanent Deacon
Deacon James R. Van der Voorde, Permanent Deacon

Director of Music and Liturgy:
Mr. Tim Lewicki  (Tim) Р(703) 393-2146

Director of Pastoral Care Service:
Mrs. Gillian Quintana – (703) 393-1411
Sr. Anne Marie Lange, OSB
Sr. Trinidad Montero, OSB

Secretary to the Pastor/Facility Coordinator:
Mrs. Peg Colby – (703) 393-2155

Bulletin/Parish Registration/Sacramental Records:
Mrs. Linda Gaynord – (703) 393-1430

Finance Office:

Mr. Tim Johnson – (703) 393-2150

Mrs. Kris Vahey – (703) 393-2148

Child Protection:
Ms. Janet Smith – (703) 393-2158

Director of Facilities and Auxiliary Services
Mr. Bill Andre – (703) 368-4500 – ext. 224

Catholic Charities Counselor – (703) 393-2149

Finance Council:
Dr. John Sparks

(703) 368-4500

General Information News and Events Ministries and Services Other Resources