All Saints Catholic Church

Education & Youth Ministries

All Saints Catholic School

Mr. David Conroy, Principal – (703) 368-4400
Mrs. Stefanie Horgan, Assistant Principal – (703) 368-4400
Mrs. Joyce D’Eugenio, Administrative Assistant – (703) 368-1490
Mrs. Irene Kruppa, Receptionist – (703) 368-4400

PTO – Mrs. Carol Rice, PTO President – (703) 368-4400

Late/Absentee Line – (703) 393-2140
Extended Day -(703) 393-2143

Office for Religious Education: Religious Education (PreK-8th Grade) & Sacramental Preparation (First Reconciliation/Communion & 8th Grade Confirmation)

Mrs. Samantha Welsh, Director- (703) 393-2142 ext. 206, swelsh@allsaintsva.org
Ms. Marylee Grabowski, Coordinator- (703) 393-2142 ext. 215,
mgrabowski@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Tracy Polanco, Administrative Assistant- (703) 393-2142, tpolanco@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Laura Fuentes, Administrative Assistant- (703) 393-2142 ext. 216, lfuentes@allsaintsva.org
Mrs. Vickie Taylor, Administrative Assistant- (703) 393-2142 ext. 249,
vtaylor@allsaintsva.org

Oficina de Educación Religiosa: Educación Religiosa (Grados PreK-6), Primera Reconciliación & Comunión, R.I.C.A/R.I.C.N.

Ms. Marylee Grabowski, Coordinator – (703) 393-2142 ext. 215
Mrs. Laura Fuentes, Administrative Assistant – (703) 393-2142 ext. 216

Office for Youth Ministry: Jr. High, High School and College

Mr. Rob Tessier, Director – (703) 393-2141, tessier@allsaintsva.org
Ms. Mary Lambert, Assistant Director (7th – 8th) – (703) 393-2141 ext. 161
Ms. Alejandra Velasco, Program Assistant – (703) 393-2141 ext. 246

R.C.I.A./R.C.I.C./ High School / Adult Confirmation

Mrs. Samantha Welsh – (703) 393-2142 ext. 206
swelsh@allsaintsva.org

All Saints Homeschoolers

Mary Lewandowski ~ (703) 335-7471

 


General Information News and Events Ministries and Services Other Resources